Annual Meeting Election Results

Trinity Cathedral
May 6, 2018
Annual Meeting Election Results

Congratulations to the following Trinity members who were elected by the congregation at our 201st Annual Meeting!


Paul Herrgesell

MJ Hilker

Bryan Sickbert

Tony Wesley

Cathedral Council

Diane Barnhill

Nancy Baxter

David Lawrence

Ron Ross

Abby Weaver

Diocesan Convention Delegate

Bill DiTirro

Debbie Likins-Fowler

Nominating Committee

Debbie Hunter

Catherine Smythe-Zajc